PR: Simcoe Kart Champions Banquet

PR: Simcoe Kart Champions Banquet

SKC-logoThe Simcoe Kart Club will celebrate its yearend banquet on Saturday, January 17, 2015.

This very special event will take place at:

On the Rocks Restaurant & Bar (Proprietors: Anand, Ryan and Maria Mohan)
8887 The Gore Rd.
Units 31 & 32
Brampton, Ontario, L6P 2K9
Tel: 905.794.3344

Reception: 6 pm.
Dinner: 7 pm sharp.
Cost per Adult and Child meals: $30.00 each.
Please note that the deadline to purchase tickets is January 12.
Please pay by cheque and mail to: Simcoe Kart Club, 26346 Park Rd., P. O. Box 367, Sutton West, Ontario, L0E 1R0. Tel: 905.722.3089.

Dress Code: Business casual.

The buffet style menu includes:

Vegetable fried rice,
Vegetable chow mein,
Baked chicken leg quarters,
Chicken fingers,
Garden salad, and
Cup cake desserts.

Special discounted prices for the cash bar, and the soft drinks.

The presentation of the trophies, prizes, and special awards, will take place after dinner. Followed by dancing to Caribbean style music, with lots of door and spot dance prizes donated by Tim Blatt.

Trophies Awarded as follows:

Novice Class: 1st to 5th.
Nick Palladino,
Nolan Bower,
Andrew Lee,
Anthony Boscia,
Alivia Ricard

Junior Lite: 1st.
Ellisondre St. Pierre.

Junior Heavy: 1st and 2nd.
Vassil Tchiplakov,
Matthew Barry.

Senior: 1st and 2nd.
Ryan Mohan,
Dean Reilly.

Masters: 1st to 3rd.
Tim Blatt,
Sue Taylor,
Todd Ricard.

Special Yearend Annual Awards:

Novice Class:

Heart Award: Nominations: Nolan Bower, Andrew Lee, and Anthony Boscia.
Sportsman: Nominations: Anthony Boscia, Alivia Ricard, and Nolan Bower.
Hard Luck: Nominations: Andrew Lee, Nolan Bower, and Anthony Boscia.

Junior Class:

Sportsman: Nominations: Matthew Barry and Ellisondre St. Pierre.
Rookie of the Year: Based on Points: Recipient will be announced on Jan. 17.

Senior Class:

Sportsman: Nominations: George Stiliadis, Sue Taylor, Ryan Mohan.
Rookie of the Year: Based on Points: Recipient will be announced on Jan. 17.

Other Special Yearend Award Categories:

Most Pole Positions: Based on Results: Recipient will be announced on Jan. 17.
Most Wins: Based on Results: Recipient will be announced on Jan. 17.
Flipper Award: Recipient will be announced on Jan. 17.
Team Award: Nominations:
Team Barry, Ricard Racing, Taylor Blatt, and Team E.S.P.

The Simcoe Kart Club Executive and Directors, as well as the Mohan family, look forward to welcoming everyone there.

Related Link:



News Manager and Senior Photographer for CKN.

Drone Delivery Canada

Articles Related to Simcoe Kart Club

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2017 International Karting Media Group.